Thursday, May 31, 2018

New Hard Rock/Heavy Metal Music Risng From Impending Doom, Black Coffee & Purgatory

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

New Hard Rocking Releases From Zeal & Ardor, Modern Maps, Bad Wolves & Jollymon

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

New Music From Indie-Artists Rich DePaolo, Goodnight Moonshine And Robin McKelle

Monday, May 28, 2018

Enjoy The "Exotic Delights" Of The Numero Group's Latest Box Set, "Technicolor Paradise"

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Alice Cooper Group Guitarist, Michael Bruce Gives Us Insight Into The Band's Early Days With New Book

Saturday, May 26, 2018

The New Documentary "Big Gold Dream" Reminds Us Where The Surge Of Indie-Music Soared In Scotland

Friday, May 25, 2018

New Music From Yuka & Chronoship, Darryl Way, Fernando Perdomo And The Man From RavCon

Thursday, May 24, 2018

New Music From Dead Girls Academy, Nils Patrik Johansson, Luca Princiotta Band & Architects Of Chaoz

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

New High Energy Music Arriving From A Gentlemen's Agreement, VS & Irish Moutarde

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Lords Of Acid Are "Pretty In Kink," Red Devil Vortex Feels "Something Has To Die" & Shaving The Werewolf Give Us A "One Way Ticket"

Monday, May 21, 2018

New Heavy Metal Music From LIK, The Ocean & Soliloquium

Arriving in early May were a couple of hardcore, death metal releases that may have slipped under the radar. First up is the Swedish metal band LIK with their latest release "Carnage." It was released on May 4th and features ten, face melting anthems like "Rid You Of Your Flesh" and "Celebration Of The Twisted." They keep the speed and energy in overdrive, all the way through to the closing tracks, "Death Cult" and "Embrace The End." To find out more about LIK and their latest release "Carnage," please visit their Facebook page at

Then, a week later on May 11th, the progressive metal band, The Ocean re-issued their song "Rhyacian: Untimely Meditations." The band re-recorded the song to celebrate the its 10th anniversary and to showcase their latest guitar line-up as they prepare to record their next full-length album. To find out more about The Ocean, please visit

At the very beginning of June, we will see the sophomore release from the Swedish doom metal band, Soliloquium. The new album titled "Contemplations," features eight tracks, beginning with the 9-minute growl of "Chains" and the more mystical metal appeal of "Catharsis." Soliloquium continue with the intense instrumental "Streetlights" and the quieter touch of "22." They close out their new album with their return to the howling doom metal of "In Affect" and the 9-minute progressive metal epic "Wanderlust." To find out more about Soliloquium and their latest release "Contemplations," please visit their Facebook page at