Friday, May 22, 2020

The Music Of Diana Ross Gets A "Supertonic" Remix With A New Release

Arriving June 26th on CD and special clear vinyl and also next week digitally, is a new remix album featuring the work of the legendary Diana Ross. The new album titled "Supertonic Mixes" features nine classic Diana Ross numbers that have been remixed for the dance floor by producer Eric Kupper. Three of the songs on this new release have already topped the Billboard Dance chart and earlier this year, the album's lead single "Love Hangover 2020" is her fourth and most recent single to top the Dance Club Singles chart.

As soon as the needle touches the first groove of the medley "I'm Coming Out/Upside Down," your house is turned into a dance party, as Eric adds a bigger beat to all these hit songs. The rhythm is simply undeniable with "The Boss," before being transported back to the seventies with the disco vibe of "Ain't No Mountain High Enough." Eric Kupper really showcases his skills with the high-powered remix of "No One Gets The Prize," before closing with the bright, energetic delivery of "Touch Me In The Morning" and the empowering "Remember Me." In addition to these new remixes being available on all digital formats on May 29th, there will also be an accompanying album title "Supertonic: Instrumental Mixes" featuring all the remixes appearing as instrumentals. To find out more about this new Diana Ross remix album, please visit

No comments: